Contact us!


Address

DPT, LLC    |   P.O Box 4272

Midlothian, VA 23112-9998

Call us

Local       | 703-822-4297
Toll Free | 1-888-258-5164

Social and Email

Facebook | fb/DialysisPracticeTest

Email | info@dialysispracticetest.com


The FAQ or DPT Support Center may already contain the answer(s) you are looking for. We encourage you to start there. If you do not find the answer, please complete and submit the contact form below. We will respond as quickly as possible.

Email us

Department:

Name:

E-mail:

If you are a member and require Support please use your service code.

Message:

Attach a File:

Departmental E-mail  Addresses:

SPEAK UP:

Have a Question?

Use the web form to contact us, or drop us an email at support@dialysispracticetest. We will respond as quickly as possible.

2017 State Holidays

In observance of the below listed Holidays, DPT, LLC Offices will be closed. We will re-open the following business day.


​New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day​

​Monday, January 18

Presidents’ Day​

Monday, February 15

​Memorial Day

​​Monday, May 30

​Independence Day

​​Monday, July 4

​Labor Day

​Monday, September 5

​Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

​Presidential Election Day

​Tuesday, November 8​

​Veterans’ Day

​Friday, November 11

​Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

​American Indian Heritage Day

​Friday, November 25

​Christmas Day

​Monday, December 26


 

job_imageLooking for a Job?

At DPT, LLC we strive to hire only the best! If you have what it takes, please consider applying for one of our available positions. If you need additional information, please contact our Human Resources Management Service at: Employment@dialysis-practice-test.com

DPT, LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Applicants are considered for all positions without regard to race, color, sex, religion, national origin, age, marital or veteran status, sexual preference, disability or any other legally protected status.

View available positions

 


Contact

Updated on 2017-03-21T21:01:28+00:00, by DTP Admin.